We accept Telehealth appointments. Please schedule a virtual visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Perryman and her staff were very helpful.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The appointments were all met on time, the office staff was very helpful and professional covering all the bases thoroughly with making the appropriate appointments, insurance checks, directions, and follow-up calls. Dr. Perryman is a skilled surgeon, and I really like her Parker location.
Edith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Satisfactory
Isabel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Very nice and friendly staff. Dr. Perryman is amazing.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Discussed options for me and we chose the correct one
Vindi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Perryman explained my options and was gentle and caring.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly, informative, respectful
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Perry man is kind and gentle and the experience is made easier with her. The surgery center is full of awesome people.
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Really helpful and able to see me quickly to resolve and issue.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Perryman is great and Knowledgeable. Always quick when I go in never have to wait to long.
Carman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Appreciate very little wait time, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Sara M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Perryman is great. I would appreciate if they would warn patients that anytime a scope will be used-even for less than a minute, it will be sent to your insurance as a surgery code, then resulting in the patient having to pay way more money than necessary. If I had been told I would have been charged this much before I would not have gone to this appointment.
Eileen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional and efficient from making appointment to visit with doctor. If want a suggestion to be even better, I would suggest showing a bit more empathy.
Dierdre J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Felt comfortable with the med assistant and the dr. Timely getting me in for an end of day appt and took time to talk about my options.
Bettylou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I liked the staff and the doctor. They all seemed very professional.
Erika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was great
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I was not looking forward to this appointment but it was way easier than I expected. And the staff is wonderful as well.
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always a great experience. A very personable doctor who listens.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Efficient and thorough