We accept Telehealth appointments. Please schedule a virtual visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

29 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly staff and no wait was really appreciated!
Mary T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone so nice and friendly, nice office, felt comfortable. Dr. Perryman very patient and answered questions and set my mind at ease. Thankyou
Joy B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Good visit. Very informative doctor.
Beth B.
Submitted 01/28/21
The office staff and Dr Perryman have been a pleasure. They are pleasant and informative!!
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very attentive, shared much information.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Perryman's staff is wonderful! From the moment I scheduled my first appointment, to the last minute of walking out the door, I felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient!
Lynn H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Timely, clean office, helpful staff, clear communication
Janece K.
Submitted 12/07/20
Entire staff very nice. Efficient and professional.
Christine R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very informative about my upcoming procedure.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very friendly
Maria L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Perryman is a great doctor. She diagnosed my condition and prescribed medication for it. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
Nathaniel O.
Submitted 11/03/20
Awesome Doctor and great practice.
Kesha C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Waited an acceptable time before being seen by the Dr. All questions I had were answered & all people in the office & the Dr. Were very friendly.
Mark L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Efficient and professional
Nicole J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Perryman truly cares about the whole patient. I feel fortunate to be under her care. I trust her and crew to have my back with my health, with my insurance, and with my physical and mental well being. They are always in a good mood and treat me with respect. Dr. Perryman is a true professional with a kind bedside manner and her respect for other show through in the smiles that shine from her staff.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/12/20
I highly recommend Dr. Perryman. I've had hemorrhoids for years and was too embarrassed to have them taken care of. At my first examination, Dr. Perryman took the time to thoroughly explain my options, the pros and cons of each option, and answer all my questions, including how to prevent them from recurring in the future. I've since had two banding procedures and have had very positive results. Best of all I've been able to address them without surgery.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.Perryman best of the best!! Kind and caring. She has a great staff working with her. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
Kyle J.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great Staff, Great Location, Comfortable Atmosphere. Hands down a great practice.
Rella D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Comfortable setting. Good session with Dr. Perryman. Quick response with scheduling for procedure. Thank you!
Wayne E.
Submitted 06/04/20
As usually, this office is very professional but yet offer that "we care about you" touch.