Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Parker, CO

10 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne E.
Submitted 06/04/20
As usually, this office is very professional but yet offer that "we care about you" touch.
Oneda P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Staff very friendly, accommodating and professional. Dr. Perryman was timely, Knowledgeable, asked pertinent questions to gather medication history, and thoroughly explained the upcoming procedure.
Donald M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Kind and thoughtful. Professional
John S.
Submitted 04/30/20
It's nice to actually see a doctor for a change. Everyone is very pleasant to work with and results oriented.
Joseph J.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always professional and engaging!
Michael A.
Submitted 04/28/20
Seemed confident and very proficient.
Daren B.
Submitted 04/24/20
The staff is amazing
Paula J.
Submitted 04/22/20
This morning was my first telecom dr appointment and I absolutely loved it! I didn’t have to wait in the waiting room exposed to possible virus!
Pavan D.
Submitted 04/20/20
I was in so much pain and reached out to the office through their website. Next day I got a call and they set up the appointment same day. This was very helpful as I was able to see the doctor and get my pain eased off. She did an abscess drainage very quickly and helped me get the right care and treatment plan. Follow up appointment was also easy and helped me throughout the journey.
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Perryman provided excellent treatment. A surgical procedure was necessary and she explained everything as it was happening, minimized the pain as well as my fear, and made the procedure as comfortable as possible. I am grateful to have been treated by such a knowledgeable, highly skilled, and compassionate physician. Thank you Dr. Perryman.