We accept Telehealth appointments. Please schedule a virtual visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

88 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia H.
Submitted 05/13/22
The office is vert welcoming and knowledgeable.
Kala C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Thorough, and helpful
Anthony V.
Submitted 05/07/22
On time and informative. Great bed side manner!
Gayle P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Went over what was needed before procedure.
David P.
Submitted 04/23/22
She was very understanding and showed interest in patient with handicap...a leg prosthesis ... And has wheelchair service available at office in parker Adventist hospital complex .
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/17/22
So grateful that a practice like this exists! Having any sort of “rear end” issues is disconcerting and obviously, uncomfortable to discuss. But, from my initial phone call, Dr. Perryman and her entire staff put me at ease and followed through with a skilled examination. Thank you for doing what you do!
Nathan S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Knowledgeable, caring, and professional. My only real complaint is that they don't accept Medicaid but the visit and treatment is reasonably priced as far as medical care is concerned. Obviously not cheap but less expensive than I expected paying out of pocket. Would highly recommend especially if you have non-medicaid insurance
Zuzana H.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good experience both appointments. Very quick, smooth, professional.
Glenda M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very kind and respectful people working with you.
Carter B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
Betty O.
Submitted 02/21/22
Office staff very friendly and outgoing. Dr Perryman is very professional and answered any and all questions I had.
John M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Gentle, calm, knowledgeable.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/01/22
The Staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Perryman was professional & patient with my questions.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Good to know what was going on! Thanks!
Bruce B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional, caring, forward-acting
Tia R.
Submitted 01/09/22
Fantastic job, super nice. Super smart
James H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional.
Connie S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Thorough, efficient and patient
Lynda C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional staff. Dr. Perryman listened to my concerns and offered her professional advice. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jeri W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone in the office was super friendly!