We make it convenient to book an appointment. Please schedule a visit here.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Love Dr. Perryman and her staff. They always follow up after a visit to check in. Not many doctor’s offices do that anymore. Highly recommended.
Jarek B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I was very pleased with Dr. procedure and visit.
Theriott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I
Tia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
She is fast and efficient
Nick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very professional and recommended other options besides surgery. A++++
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Everyone at Dr. Perryman's office is so kind and friendly. Dr. Perryman is easy to talk to, listens to all you are saying and discusses treatments and options. I truly appreciate the care and compassion shown at this office.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very nice and caring. Helped with all my worries and was quick and helpful with follow-ups!
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Perryman was both attentive and knowledgeable, but most importantly, she was a good listener. Her staff was also attentive and professional. I will certainly be returning for any other care I may need in the future.
Kelley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very thorough with information and instruction. Front office staff is amazing as is the medical staff. I highly recommend Dr. Perryman
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very responsive, secured same day appointment and received immediate, much needed treatment. Efficient and kind front office staff too.
Oleksandra T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
It is too early to judge. I need more time to understand.
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Perryman and her staff are awesome and very caring.
Eliane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Everyone in the office is so kind and great. I was really impressed. Great environment! Thank you so much
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Perryman listened to me and asked relevant questions Then she treated me for my problem and encouraged me to come back if I had other issues.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Professional, intelligent, & listened to my info. Love them & would highly recommend them!
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Perryman is an absolute godsend! Her bedside manner is professional yet compassionate and she does everything she can to to find a solution so that she can get her patients out of pain as quickly as possible. She truly cares about treating the whole person to find out not only what the issue is but also what might be causing it so that if possible, it can be resolved.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Perryman was very attentive when hearing all my symptoms and was proactive in trying to help me resolve my issues. Also, appointment was on time, even though it was late in the afternoon.
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I feel so fortunate to have found Dr Perryman. She is solution-focused and makes it her goal to do everything she can to keep her patients comfortable, out of pain, and on the road to recovery. When possible, she fixes the problem the same day that you go in to see her. She follows up to make sure you're doing well, and she insures that you have all the information you need to make the best choice for you and your body. I hope and pray that I never have to find another doctor in this field. I would literally fly in to see her if I ever moved out of Colorado. Yes, she really is THAT good!
Jodi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
I arrived early, Dr. Perryman greeted me herself and took me back to the room early, very friendly and attentive - great experience!
Shelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I had put off making an appointment as this is not an easy subject to have to address, but when I walked in the staff was SO nice. Dr. Perryman even came out to get me for my appointment and she was very thorough and informative. Now I don't have to dread my next appointment.