We accept Telehealth appointments. Please schedule a virtual visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

95 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Good to know what was going on! Thanks!
Bruce B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional, caring, forward-acting
Tia R.
Submitted 01/09/22
Fantastic job, super nice. Super smart
James H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional.
Connie S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Thorough, efficient and patient
Lynda C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional staff. Dr. Perryman listened to my concerns and offered her professional advice. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jeri W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone in the office was super friendly!
Judy S.
Submitted 12/14/21
It was a positive experience. Everyone was very professional and made me very comfortable for such a touchy subject.
Domenico P.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very professional and well informed
John O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Office staff are amazing! Dr. Perryman and Miranda are always super nice and extremely helpful! Would recommend to anyone!
Jann S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always professional, friendly and efficient. Awesome!
Jann S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly, upbeat, professional and supportive. I highly recommend this physician practice!
Beth A B.
Submitted 11/12/21
I've been a patient at this office since 2015 and have had several appts and procedures. I have never been frustrated in any way. Wonderful Dr. Lisa Perryman and her wonderful staff. They take the stress away ❤
Denise R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Welcoming and thorough. And Dr Perry offered some ideas and possibilities my previous two gastroenterologists didn’t.
Joohee K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Perryman was so nice and explained well about my conditions.
Rayma A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Timely, caring, focused.
Patrick L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Had to postpone due to catching a a heat cold-office staff handled the situation and rescheduled
David P.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Perryman is extremely professional and respectful. I trust Dr. Perryman completely
Erin P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor asked lots of questions and didn’t seem rushed. Seems very knowledgeable and helped put me at ease.
Judy K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good and helpful