We make it convenient to book an appointment. Please schedule a visit here.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I have been seeing Dr Perryman for quite some time, she is always pleasant and very thorough. She’s very caring and always makes sure all questions are answered before you leave.
Rachel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very efficient and no wait time and love the special attention
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Everyone I interacted with at this office was extremely nice, funny, and made me feel comfortable especially dealing with something that can feel embarrassing and awkward. I definitely recommend this office to anyone. Also the Doctors qualifications are pretty impressive!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great people to work with. Very understanding
Briana V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Obviously this is a specialty doctor seemed to be in a rush a little bit. Not very personable, but I guess for this type of procedure you don’t need to be.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very quick and knowledgeable
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everyone was professional and very kinf
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Friendly staff. The Doctor listened to me and provided feedback.
Phil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Always professional and helpful
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Friendly caring staff. Dr. Perryman took her time to thoroughly explain my care options.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent care!
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very kind and professional doctor. Dr Perryman's manner made my appt less upsetting; And she took time for discussion and questions.
Doug F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Perryman is easy to talk to about issues that are not necessarily easy to discuss.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr.Perryman is very accomplished and caring.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Kind, helpful, professional and fabulous friendly staff.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Perfect
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
It's always pleasant to see Dr Perryman, who never fails to set one at ease during the examination. Very satisfied with her level of expertise.
Mike G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Knowledgeable. Answered all questions. Did not thru the appointment was concerned about what was going on
Marianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Office staff is wonderful and so friendly. They were able to get me an appointment quickly when I really needed it!
Dave H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Efficient scheduling, friendly service, professional treatment.