We accept Telehealth appointments. Please schedule a virtual visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
Betty O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Office staff very friendly and outgoing. Dr Perryman is very professional and answered any and all questions I had.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Gentle, calm, knowledgeable.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The Staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Perryman was professional & patient with my questions.
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Good to know what was going on! Thanks!
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional, caring, forward-acting
Tia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Fantastic job, super nice. Super smart
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Thorough, efficient and patient
Lynda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional staff. Dr. Perryman listened to my concerns and offered her professional advice. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jeri W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone in the office was super friendly!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
It was a positive experience. Everyone was very professional and made me very comfortable for such a touchy subject.
Domenico P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very professional and well informed
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Office staff are amazing! Dr. Perryman and Miranda are always super nice and extremely helpful! Would recommend to anyone!
Jann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Always professional, friendly and efficient. Awesome!
Jann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly, upbeat, professional and supportive. I highly recommend this physician practice!
Beth A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I've been a patient at this office since 2015 and have had several appts and procedures. I have never been frustrated in any way. Wonderful Dr. Lisa Perryman and her wonderful staff. They take the stress away ❤
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Welcoming and thorough. And Dr Perry offered some ideas and possibilities my previous two gastroenterologists didn’t.
Joohee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Perryman was so nice and explained well about my conditions.
Rayma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Timely, caring, focused.