We accept Telehealth appointments. Please schedule a virtual visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Had to postpone due to catching a a heat cold-office staff handled the situation and rescheduled
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Perryman is extremely professional and respectful. I trust Dr. Perryman completely
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor asked lots of questions and didn’t seem rushed. Seems very knowledgeable and helped put me at ease.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good and helpful
Marion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Perryman asked questions and took time to address my concerns. I was very satisfied with my experience.
Brooks H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Quick, thorough visit
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional and educational customer experience.
Holly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very kind and knowledgeable doctor
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Caring and took time to discuss. Was not a rushed experience. Highly recommended.
Zhong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Good
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Very nice bedside manner always treats me very well..and dosnt make me feel uncomfortable. Everyone in the office is very nice
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Pleasant office with friendly helpful staff. Dr. Perryman was professional & calming.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Perryman is excellent.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
First-time patient visit. Superb insight into ongoing colorectal issue, confirming medication regime prescribed by current GI doctor and laying out a road map for future treatment. Office staff and medical assistant were extremely friendly and professional … focused on patient care. Well worth the visit!
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr P answered my Q's, did a thourough exam and told me I have an enlarged rectum which will hold more than a day or 2 of capacity. Recommended taking MiraLax which I am doing. So far so good Terry
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Good appointment and i was haooy they let my mom come in
Marika F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Perryman was warm and patient in discussing and answering all the questions and concerns I had. Nicole at the front was awesome in getting me a quick appointment, when she knew I needed to be seen.
Jon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Perryman and her staff were amazing and went out of their way to make me feel welcomed.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor very efficient, very caring, very knowledgeable. Office staff very nice
Elisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
The office staff was so efficient that I had little paperwork to fill out. No sooner had I turned in my signed paperwork I was brought back for my appointment.