We accept Telehealth appointments. Please schedule a virtual visit here.

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone is extremely helpful and they all make you feel very comfortable. Top notch .
Kimberley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Professional
Kendell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
She has a great positive attitude and takes the time to speak to you one on one.
Sunny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Everyone was kind and professional. No wait time.
Chenae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Perryman was extremely nice and patient, willing to answer all my questions and took time to explain everything to me to be expected.
Curtis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Perryman and the entire office were wonderful. They took great care of me. I truly appreciated everything they did for me.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Smooth process and well organized.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Warm and caring staff. Dr. Perryman is great.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Very impressed with the whole staff. Everyone was professional and very helpful. Very confident I’ll be in good hands for my colonoscopy.
Marion D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Perryman is very professional, caring doctor. I have the greatest confidence in her to take care of my health issues! Marion D.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly staff and no wait was really appreciated!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone so nice and friendly, nice office, felt comfortable. Dr. Perryman very patient and answered questions and set my mind at ease. Thankyou
Joy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Good visit. Very informative doctor.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
The office staff and Dr Perryman have been a pleasure. They are pleasant and informative!!
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Very attentive, shared much information.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Perryman's staff is wonderful! From the moment I scheduled my first appointment, to the last minute of walking out the door, I felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient!
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Timely, clean office, helpful staff, clear communication
Janece K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Entire staff very nice. Efficient and professional.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very informative about my upcoming procedure.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Very friendly