We make it convenient to book an appointment. Please schedule a visit here.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Always on time and efficient!
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent experience. Dr Perryman made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her practice.
Luz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The Doctor understood my urgency, and she took inmediate care,she dosen't care about the time she wasted in attending to me.
Gayle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Gave full instructions for preparation
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
The staff is so nice and easy to deal with. The woman who answers the phone was very kind and informative. I was very apprehensive to go to my appointment but was completely put at ease.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The office is vert welcoming and knowledgeable.
Kala C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Thorough, and helpful
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
On time and informative. Great bed side manner!
Gayle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Went over what was needed before procedure.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
She was very understanding and showed interest in patient with handicap...a leg prosthesis ... And has wheelchair service available at office in parker Adventist hospital complex .
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
So grateful that a practice like this exists! Having any sort of “rear end” issues is disconcerting and obviously, uncomfortable to discuss. But, from my initial phone call, Dr. Perryman and her entire staff put me at ease and followed through with a skilled examination. Thank you for doing what you do!
Nathan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Knowledgeable, caring, and professional. My only real complaint is that they don't accept Medicaid but the visit and treatment is reasonably priced as far as medical care is concerned. Obviously not cheap but less expensive than I expected paying out of pocket. Would highly recommend especially if you have non-medicaid insurance
Zuzana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good experience both appointments. Very quick, smooth, professional.
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very kind and respectful people working with you.
Carter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
Betty O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Office staff very friendly and outgoing. Dr Perryman is very professional and answered any and all questions I had.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Gentle, calm, knowledgeable.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The Staff was friendly & professional. Dr. Perryman was professional & patient with my questions.
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Good to know what was going on! Thanks!
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional, caring, forward-acting