We make it convenient to book an appointment. Please schedule a visit here.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists

Lisa A. Perryman, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colon and Rectal Surgeon & A Private Medical Practice located in Denver Metropolitan Area, Parker, CO

4.87/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A. Perryman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Perryman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Smooth process and well organized.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Warm and caring staff. Dr. Perryman is great.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Very impressed with the whole staff. Everyone was professional and very helpful. Very confident I’ll be in good hands for my colonoscopy.
Marion D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Perryman is very professional, caring doctor. I have the greatest confidence in her to take care of my health issues! Marion D.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly staff and no wait was really appreciated!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone so nice and friendly, nice office, felt comfortable. Dr. Perryman very patient and answered questions and set my mind at ease. Thankyou
Joy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Good visit. Very informative doctor.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
The office staff and Dr Perryman have been a pleasure. They are pleasant and informative!!
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Very attentive, shared much information.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Perryman's staff is wonderful! From the moment I scheduled my first appointment, to the last minute of walking out the door, I felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient!
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Timely, clean office, helpful staff, clear communication
Janece K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Entire staff very nice. Efficient and professional.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very informative about my upcoming procedure.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Very friendly
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Perryman is a great doctor. She diagnosed my condition and prescribed medication for it. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
Nathaniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Awesome Doctor and great practice.
Kesha C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Waited an acceptable time before being seen by the Dr. All questions I had were answered & all people in the office & the Dr. Were very friendly.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Efficient and professional
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Perryman truly cares about the whole patient. I feel fortunate to be under her care. I trust her and crew to have my back with my health, with my insurance, and with my physical and mental well being. They are always in a good mood and treat me with respect. Dr. Perryman is a true professional with a kind bedside manner and her respect for other show through in the smiles that shine from her staff.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
I highly recommend Dr. Perryman. I've had hemorrhoids for years and was too embarrassed to have them taken care of. At my first examination, Dr. Perryman took the time to thoroughly explain my options, the pros and cons of each option, and answer all my questions, including how to prevent them from recurring in the future. I've since had two banding procedures and have had very positive results. Best of all I've been able to address them without surgery.